Oppdatert: 08.06.2017

Organisasjon

Hovedkomite:
Leder Ole Nyhus   Ole.nyhus@hotmail.no
Nestleder Merete Bakken   merete.bakken@moller.no
Sekretær Wenche Hansson Sørmoen   wenche.h.s@hotmail.com
Kasserer Anne Dalen   dalenanne@gmail.com
Underkomiteer
Programkomite Åse Ingeborg Borgos   aase-ingeborg@fjellnett.no
Oppmarsjkomite Einar Fremmergård   einfre@icloud.com
PR-komite Ingrid Storrøssæter   ingridst@online.no
Festkomite fredag Ranveig Ødegård   ranveig-oe@fjellnett.no
Festkomite lørdag Mona Tangen   mona.tangen@fjellnett.no
Festmiddagkomite Hanne Dybedal Brekken   steinar.brekken@fjellnett.no
Lunsjkomite Britt Synnøve Østihaug   brittsyn@bbnett.no
Salgskomite Åshild Lunsæter   aluns@online.no
Teknisk komite Steinar Brekken   steinar.brekken@tynset.kommune.no
Transport/ryddekomite Erland Brekken   e.brekken@tronfjell.no
Sponsoransvarlig Arne Johnsen   superstorm@hotmail.no
Kontaktinformasjon
Epost: post@tynsetjanitsjar.no
Postadresse NMF Kretsstevne for Hedmark og Oppland 2017
v/ Tynset Janitsjarkorps
Postboks 57
2501 TYNSET
Design by Johnny Bjerknes